Our 5 star Rating of Google Reviews

What our clients say

Excellent
Based on 152 reviews
Cal Wang
Cal Wang
2022-09-17
I'm completely satisfied and happy with Atlas autobody impeccable services, the paint was like came out of Mazda factory beautiful, I would highly recommend atlas autobody for people who's looking for a professional courteous services.
Judi Gibbs
Judi Gibbs
2022-09-06
Very good service...have been going to Atlas fr over 15 years for our Jaguar and, Toyota car repairs..service ...any problems etc. Staff v v v friendly n helpful.
Yianni Hatzidimitriou
Yianni Hatzidimitriou
2022-09-01
I've used Atlas now over the last 7 years, as well as my brother and have recommended to another friend. Outstanding local business. They reduce heart-attack when dealing with insurance companies as they know the process inside and out. You only have to take one step into their showroom to see the caliber of vehicles they repair on a day to day basis. Thanks again Pierre for all of your fine work!
Jono Golding
Jono Golding
2022-08-23
Kristy Kerswell
Kristy Kerswell
2022-07-25
Would highly recommend
Damien Vanderwolf
Damien Vanderwolf
2022-07-22
Great Communication.Love the Team
Jon S
Jon S
2022-07-05
Justin Bond - LJ Hooker Tumbi Umbi
Justin Bond - LJ Hooker Tumbi Umbi
2022-06-28
Pierre goes above and beyond to ensure the whole experience is exceptional. His service was just like buying a high end luxury watch, but most of all he promised a perfect job and he delivered! A+++
Daniel Sun
Daniel Sun
2022-06-08
My mechanic recommended Atlas to me. They are very well organised and experienced, and more importantly, they are trustworthy not overquoting for anything unnecessary. Pierre was great taking care of my car. Job was finished professionally and on time. For anything paint or auto body related issues, Atlas is definitely one of the best places to go. My mechanic won't recommend an auto body shop for no reason!
Romulo Lopes
Romulo Lopes
2022-05-27
They fixed my car with an amazing job, awesome staff highly recommended to everyone that is looking for a best place to repair your car. Thanks Atlas πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ